Skip Nav
CONTACT-FREE LEASING Easy As 1, 2, 3!
Find Your Unit
Leave A Review

Reviews

166 Customer Reviews

Customer Testimonials

See What People Love About Us!

Our goal is to provide you with the best service. If you have enjoyed working with us please let us know. And if there is anything we can do to make your experience better we would be pleased that feedback as well.

1 Days Ago
"Newer facility, clean office, friendly staff."
- Michael Mayfield
2 Days Ago
"5 stars"
- Edward Wilson
2 Days Ago
"Super people that work here! Helpful beyond expected."
- Leaha Padilla
3 Weeks Ago
"Great place to put your stuff. People who work here are amazing and always helpful. Units are secure with climate controlled available. If you ever need assistance they are more than happy to help. Mostly worked with Dante and Lisa, which I couldn't recommend any more highly."
- Aleks Pesovic
1 Month Ago
"Lisa the Manager went out of her way to help me make my payment. She was willing to stay late just so I could pay and have access to my unit. Very helpful, respective, and friendly. You don't find customer service like this very often. She's a gem. Thanks Lisa."
- Lugene McKnight
1 Month Ago
"Excellent choice for storage, clean secure units with extremely friendly staff, would absolutely recommend using them for your storage needs!"
- Larry Trimpe
1 Month Ago
"We have had a fantastic experience with Simply Storage. Lisa and the staff were helpful, friendly and flexible. The facilities are clean, well lit and secure, and the pricing is extremely reasonable."
- Sean McGroarty
2 Months Ago
"The staff is VERY friendly and personable. The facilities are always clean and well kept. The pricing is fair too! Cannot recommend enough."
- nicholas Huebner
2 Months Ago
"Great new storage facility. The manager and his wife are awesome. Great place. If needed they even have a conference room you can use."
- Steven Parks
2 Months Ago
"5 stars"
- k h