Skip Nav
CONTACT-FREE LEASING Easy As 1, 2, 3!
Find Your Unit
Leave A Review

Reviews

169 Customer Reviews

Customer Testimonials

See What People Love About Us!

Our goal is to provide you with the best service. If you have enjoyed working with us please let us know. And if there is anything we can do to make your experience better we would be pleased that feedback as well.

2 Weeks Ago
"4 stars"
- Loren E. Wollet
1 Month Ago
"5 stars"
- Brooklynne Maye
1 Month Ago
"Great storage facility and incredibly friendly staff. Lisa was incredibly helpful and knowledgable as well. I feel safe keeping my stuff here."
- Cam SK
1 Month Ago
"Newer facility, clean office, friendly staff."
- Michael Mayfield
1 Month Ago
"5 stars"
- Edward Wilson
1 Month Ago
"Super people that work here! Helpful beyond expected."
- Leaha Padilla
2 Months Ago
"Great place to put your stuff. People who work here are amazing and always helpful. Units are secure with climate controlled available. If you ever need assistance they are more than happy to help. Mostly worked with Dante and Lisa, which I couldn't recommend any more highly."
- Aleks Pesovic
2 Months Ago
"Lisa the Manager went out of her way to help me make my payment. She was willing to stay late just so I could pay and have access to my unit. Very helpful, respective, and friendly. You don't find customer service like this very often. She's a gem. Thanks Lisa."
- Lugene McKnight
2 Months Ago
"Excellent choice for storage, clean secure units with extremely friendly staff, would absolutely recommend using them for your storage needs!"
- Larry Trimpe
3 Months Ago
"We have had a fantastic experience with Simply Storage. Lisa and the staff were helpful, friendly and flexible. The facilities are clean, well lit and secure, and the pricing is extremely reasonable."
- Sean McGroarty