Skip Nav
CONTACT-FREE LEASING Easy As 1, 2, 3!
Find Your Unit
Leave A Review

Reviews

160 Customer Reviews

Customer Testimonials

See What People Love About Us!

Our goal is to provide you with the best service. If you have enjoyed working with us please let us know. And if there is anything we can do to make your experience better we would be pleased that feedback as well.

1 Week Ago
"We have had a fantastic experience with Simply Storage. Lisa and the staff were helpful, friendly and flexible. The facilities are clean, well lit and secure, and the pricing is extremely reasonable."
- Sean McGroarty
2 Weeks Ago
"The staff is VERY friendly and personable. The facilities are always clean and well kept. The pricing is fair too! Cannot recommend enough."
- nicholas Huebner
1 Month Ago
"Great new storage facility. The manager and his wife are awesome. Great place. If needed they even have a conference room you can use."
- Steven Parks
1 Month Ago
"5 stars"
- k h
1 Month Ago
"A great place to store your things especially if you enjoy incredible service by a great management team!"
- Dustin Sun
1 Month Ago
"Very nice people and friendly. Very safe and secure."
- luanne macdonald
1 Month Ago
"Lisa was amazing, they where closing and she let me come in to get a unit. Very friendly and caring, thank you so much."
- Samanfafa Miwaa
4 Months Ago
"Very helpful and friendly staff, and clean lobby and unit."
- Karley S.
8 Months Ago
"I have rented from them 2 times now, the first time was about 4 years ago. It was simple to get a unit & they were still friendly when I no longer needed storage space. I came back a second time because I had a good experience the first time & they are still great! The staff is great, the place is clean & the price is reasonable."
- Dane Veasman
8 Months Ago
"The staff are very easy to work with, the units and grounds are clean and tidy and the rates are better than many others in the area."
- tony d