Leave Feedback

Simply Storage Arvada

4911 West 58th Ave, Arvada, CO 80002

127 customer reviews

Our goal is to provide you with the best service. If you have enjoyed working with us please let us know. And if there is anything we can do to make your experience better we would be pleased to receive that feedback as well.

Leave Feedback
5 Days Ago
"Tina and Terry are amazing! So thoughtful and helpful and willing to work with you and help out. Highly recommend. Very clean and secure facility as well."
~Misty Forde
1 Month Ago
"Great customer service..."
~Carrie Sturgeon
1 Month Ago
"The two associates I dealt with were both pleasant , professional and offered detailed specific information making the choice for my storage easy to make. We did a tour , the facility was clean, secure and the units similar."
~Keith Rabin
1 Month Ago
"Clean"
~SA chacon
2 Months Ago
"The staff was friendly and patient, helpful both in person and on the phone. Great facility, clean and THE best deal I have found for storage. Great convenient location for me. Absolutely would recommend to anyone, they have a diverse selection of unit types to fit everyone's needs. Really like they have on-site "yard sales" for renters to participate in."
~Amber
2 Months Ago
"Great customer service"
~Matt Fuentes
2 Months Ago
"Staff is super friendly and welcoming. The facilities and grounds are very well kept. Pricing for units are a decent as well, I would recommend using Simply Storage for your storage needs."
~Rheannon Vail
2 Months Ago
"4 stars"
~Wanda Reichl
3 Months Ago
"Absolutely the best storage unit facility with excellent customer service. With my job as a sales representative, I have had storage units in various places and none of them can compare to Simply Storage. The facility is clean, the staff is always helpful and kind, and they have all the necessities you would need in a storage facility at at competitive prices. Highly recommend for personal or professional purposes."
~Miranda S.
3 Months Ago
"5 stars"
~Meaghan MacGeraghty
Map to Location
Call Location