Leave Feedback

Simply Storage Arvada

4911 West 58th Ave, Arvada, CO 80002

132 customer reviews

Our goal is to provide you with the best service. If you have enjoyed working with us please let us know. And if there is anything we can do to make your experience better we would be pleased to receive that feedback as well.

Leave Feedback
1 Week Ago
"Very fast and really good customer service."
~Lourdes Fernandez
2 Weeks Ago
"5 stars"
~Cheryl Webb
2 Weeks Ago
"Absolutely wonderful staff. Very accommodating. They helped me upgrade to a unit that was more appropriate size. Love the complimentary coffee and warm soft cookies. Facility is clean and well lit with great access hours and security. The location is easy to locate and it is conveniently located. Could not find any better pricing. I think I got a good bang for my buck!"
~jeff hatcliff
2 Weeks Ago
"5 stars"
~Sylvester Salcido
1 Month Ago
"4 stars"
~Ronnie Parks
2 Months Ago
"Tina and Terry are amazing! So thoughtful and helpful and willing to work with you and help out. Highly recommend. Very clean and secure facility as well."
~Misty Forde
3 Months Ago
"Great customer service..."
~Carrie Sturgeon
3 Months Ago
"The two associates I dealt with were both pleasant , professional and offered detailed specific information making the choice for my storage easy to make. We did a tour , the facility was clean, secure and the units similar."
~Keith Rabin
3 Months Ago
"Clean"
~SA chacon
4 Months Ago
"The staff was friendly and patient, helpful both in person and on the phone. Great facility, clean and THE best deal I have found for storage. Great convenient location for me. Absolutely would recommend to anyone, they have a diverse selection of unit types to fit everyone's needs. Really like they have on-site "yard sales" for renters to participate in."
~Amber
Map to Location
Call Location